Outstanding papers

  • Mohammadreza Barzegaran, Niklas Reusch, Luxi Zhao, Silviu S. Craciunas and Paul Pop. Real-Time Traffic Guarantees in Heterogeneous Time-sensitive Networks
  • Felipe Lisboa Malaquias, Mihail Asavoae and Florian Brandner. A Coq Framework for More Trustworthy DRAM Controllers
  • Pierre-Julien Chaine, Marc Boyer, Claire Pagetti and Franck Wartel. Egress-TT Configurations for TSN Networks

Comments are closed.